Digital "business" solutions related to to the capture, processing and and restitution of data

about Global Connection_Apps

Are you developing digital business solutions?

The answer to more and more business and consumer needs is linked to Artificial Intelligence and data capture: pointing, guidance, geolocation, camera and image flow, temperature, movement, noise, biometrics...

This data is useful, if not vital, in many applications: worker safety, response management, smart cities, connected objects, airports, pandemic prevention, travel assistants, shopping centres, trade fairs and human resources, to name but a few.

What is your expertise?

The expertise of Global Connection Apps is to capture, process and deliver this data in the form of digital solutions that meet specific needs.

What about the RGPD?

Aware of handling sensitive data, Global Connection Apps pays particular attention to the respect of privacy, integrating at least the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR).

What are technological bricks?

In order to provide fast and efficient answers, GlobalConnection_Apps develops 'bricks' corresponding to specific technologies. Each digital application is developed by combining these increasingly numerous technological bricks. Each of these digital solutions responds to a specific business or sector.

Global Connection_Apps, Indigout or collaborative solutions?

Under its Indigout brand, Global Connection_Apps offers a range of specific solutions. Global Connection_Apps also brings its expertise through partnerships, with co-built solutions, or simply by integrating its solutions under a client's brand.

For more information: GlobalConnection_Apps/Contact

They trusted us

Des solutions digitales "métier" liées à la captation, au traitement et la restitution de données

à propos de Global Connection_Apps

Développez-vous des solutions digitales "métier" ?

La réponse à de plus en plus de besoins d’entreprises et de consommateurs est liée à l’Intelligence Artificielle et à la captation de données : pointage, guidage, géolocalisation, flux de caméras et d’images, température, mouvements, bruits, biométrie ..

Ces données sont utiles, voire vitales, dans de nombreux usages : sécurité des travailleurs, gestion d’interventions, villes intelligentes, objets connectés, aéroports, prévention de pandémies, assistants de voyage, centres commerciaux, foires et salons ou encore ressources humaines pour ne citer que quelques exemples.

Quelle est votre expertise ?

L’expertise de Global Connection Apps est de capter, de traiter et de restituer ces données sous forme de solutions digitales répondant à des besoins spécifiques.

Qu'en est-il du RGPD ?

Conscient de manier des données sensibles, Global Connection Apps apporte une attention toute particulière au respect de la vie privée, intégrant a minima le Règlement Général des Protection des Données (RGPD).

C'est quoi des briques technologiques ?

Afin d’apporter des réponses rapides et efficaces, GlobalConnection_Apps développe des ‘briques’ correspondant à des technologies spécifiques. Chaque application digitale est développée en combinant ces briques technologiques de plus en plus nombreuses. Ces solutions digitales répondent chacune à des particularités ‘métier’ ou ‘secteur.’

Global Connection_Apps, Indigout ou solutions collaboratives ?

Sous sa marque Indigout, Global Connection_Apps propose un éventail de solutions spécifiques. Global Connection_Apps apporte également son expertise au travers de partenariats, avec des solutions co-construites, ou simplement en intégrant ses solutions sous la marque d’un client.

Pour plus d’informations : GlobalConnection_Apps/Contact

Ils nous ont fait confiance